ICC Champions Trophy 2017

ICC Champions Trophy 2017, ENG V NEW 6th Match Live Cricket Ball By Ball Highlights and updates 6th June: One Day International (ODI) cricket tournament. It is currently being held in England and Wales between 1 and 18 June 2017. ICC Champions Trophy with live cricket scores and the latest news and features throughout the series. England vs New Zealand at Cardiff on Jun 6, 2017.

Watch Now: ICC Champions Trophy 2017

ICC Champions Trophy 2017

ICC Champions Trophy 2017

Get the latest ICC Champions Trophy 2017 news, check ICC Champions Trophy 2017 schedule, CT live score & CT Points Table. Like us on Facebook or follow us on Twitter for more ICC Champions Trophy updates. You can also download the NDTV Cricket app for Android or iOS. The ICC Champions Trophy is a one day international (ODI) cricket tournament organised by the International Cricket Council (ICC), second in importance only to the Cricket World Cup. The number of teams competing has varied over the years; Since 2009, the tournament has only involved the eight highest-ranked ODI teams as of six months prior to the tournament.

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Live

The next edition of the tournament In 2004, England hosted the tournament for the first time while India played host in 2006. South Africa staged the tournament in 2009 before England hosted the tournament again in 2013. ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Live

Following is a list of channels, where ICC Champions Trophy 2017 will be broadcast live in foreign countries

Australia: Channel 9, Fox Sports

Afghanistan: Lemar TV, Star Sports India

Bangladesh: GTV, Star Sports India

India: DD National (Only India matches), STAR Sports 1, STAR Sports HD 1, STAR Sports 2, STAR Sports HD 2, STAR Sports 3, STAR Sports HD 3

New Zealand: Sky Sports, Sky Sports NZ

United Kingdom: ITV 1 & 4, SkySports

USA: ESPN3, Willow TV

Sri Lanka: SLRC Channel Eye, Star Sports India

Pakistan: PTV Sports, Ten Sports, Star Sports India

Carribbeans, South America, Central America: ESPN

South Africa: SuperSports

Middle East: OSN Sports

Australia have won the tournament twice in 2006 and 2009 while India shared the trophy with Sri Lanka in 2002 while winning it in 2013 against England. South Africa clinched the inaugural edition in 1998 while New Zealand sealed their only world title by beating India in the final in Nairobi in 2000.

Get all Champions Trophy Match latest’s news, players details, point tables, scorecards, teams info, schedules and updates. West Indies are the other team to have won the Champions Trophy, having beaten England in 2004.┬áICC Champions Trophy 2017 Live Streaming. Source


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *